Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Tavern Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cleveland Hts

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Tavern Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vince about 2 months ago

HOUSE MADE VEGGIE BURGER

This is the best veggie burger to be found in Greater Cleveland.

Jonathan 3 months ago

TAVERN WINGS

Have gotten these wings a few times, they are excellent!

Sspengler 3 months ago

SALMON 'ROW' SALAD

This my "go to" favorite dish here. big piece of salmon, perfectly done, supported by delicious underpinnings. healthy with style!

Iamcella 3 months ago

TAVERN WINGS

Perfectly cooked...we had the Blended seasoning!

Sheila 6 months ago

TURKEY CLEVELANDER

So good and so addicting. Something about the blend of flavors that makes this sandwich so pleasing to the tastebuds. I think I've had this three times in the past two weeks and I'm ready for another. It's that good.

Guest 2 months ago

HOUSE MADE VEGGIE BURGER

I was surprised when I looked at the reviews this evening and did not see my previous review of the veggie burger. It is my favorite. I've been a vegetarian for more than 40 years and this has been my favorite for a long time.

Jonathan 3 months ago

KOREAN FRIED CAULIFLOWER

My wife and I are obsessed with these!

Msilver36 3 months ago

SALMON 'ROW' SALAD

Salmon row salad is my favorite! With a glass of wine a must get! Fun to enjoy it on the patio in the summer!

Grhmgrace 6 months ago

CALIFORNIA CHICKEN CIABATTA

This sandwich was unbelievably good! The bread is the perfect thicknesss and texture to compliment the great flavor combinations. The chicken was seasoned and cooked perfectly! And of course the fries were great. 10/10. Will be requesting it for my last meal

Jcorlett 6 months ago

SALMON 'ROW' SALAD

Salmon row salad is delicious. Salmon cooked to perfection and the tasty mix of grains, spinach, asparagus and tomato with the Sun dried tomato dressing is out of this world . It's a keeper.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA